2020 Food Collection Nights

We will be splitting the food collection nights into 2 shifts to allow more organizations to be involved in this aspect of the project. Below is a list of available dates and shifts for this season. If you would like to sign up to work a night with your organization please contact Danielle & Jenny via e-mail at volunteerrww@gmail.com. Thank you!

Date Shift #1 (4:45-7) Shift #2 (6:45-9)
Fri. Nov. 27 Stratford Boy Scouts #388 Stratford Boy Scouts #388
Sat. Nov. 28 Sacred Heart Sacred Heart
Sun. Nov 29 Soup or Socks Hub City Times
Mon. Nov 30 Simplicity Credit Union Simplicity Credit Union
Tues. Dec 1 Cub Scout 384 Boy Scout 392
Wed. Dec 2 Columbus Catholic Schools Columbus Catholic Schools
Thurs. Dec 3 Marshfield Clinic: Operations Team Fairway Independent Mortgage
Fri. Dec 4 Prevention Genetics Prevention Genetics
Sat. Dec. 5 Boy Scout 392 Boy Scout 392
Sun. Dec 6 Altrusa Altrusa
Mon. Dec 7 Nelson Jameson Associated Bank
Tues Dec 8 Habitat For Humanity Dental Clinic of Marshfield
Wed Dec 9 Partners Bank Personal Development Center
Thurs Dec 10 Valley Communities Credit Union Hart Equine Therapy Center
Fri Dec 11 Christ Lutheran Church Christ Lutheran Church
Sat Dec 12 Edgar High School Edgar High School
Sun Dec 13 Webster 4-H Webster 4-H
Mon Dec 14 St Peter’s Lutheran Marshfield Young Professionals
Tues Dec 15 Opportunity Development Centers ReMax American Dream Realty
Wed Dec 16 Roehl Transport Christ the King
Thurs Dec 17 Festival Foods
Fri Dec 18 MACCI MACCI
Sat Dec 19 Pittsville High School NHS Pittsville High School NHS
Sun Dec 20 Mason Companies Inc Stratford High School NHS
Mon Dec 21 Spencer FFA Spencer FFA
Tues Dec 22 Troop 6044
Wed Dec 23 Security Health Plan Security Health Plan
Thurs Dec 24
Fri Dec 25
Sat Dec 26
Sun Dec 27 Trinity Luther League (Marshfield)
Mon Dec 28 Golden Glow 4-H Golden Glow 4-H
Tues Dec 29 St. Vincent de Paul
Wed Dec 30 Stratford High School NHS
Thurs Dec 31