2019 Food Collection Nights

We will be splitting the food collection nights into 2 shifts to allow more organizations to be involved in this aspect of the project. Below is a list of available dates and shifts for this season. If you would like to sign up to work a night with your organization please contact Danielle & Jenny via e-mail at volunteerrww@gmail.com. Thank you!

Date Shift #1 (4:45-7) Shift #2 (6:45-9)
Fri. Nov. 29 St. Vincent de Paul Bright Horizons
Sat. Nov. 30 Church of Jesus Christ of LDS Church of Jesus Christ of LDS
Sun. Dec 1 Webster 4-H Webster 4-H
Mon. Dec 2 Nelson Jameson Marshfield Silver Laces
Tues. Dec 3 6th Grade Leadership Academy Fairway Independent Mortgage
Wed. Dec 4 Chorpus Christi Sacred Heart
Thurs. Dec 5 City of Marshfield City of Marshfield
Fri. Dec 6 Prevention Genetics Marshfield Silver Laces
Sat. Dec. 7 Spencer Fire Department Spencer Fire Department
Sun. Dec 8 Altrusa/Marshfield Area Girl Scouts Altrusa
Mon. Dec 9 ESE, Inc. Marshfield Young Professionals
Tues Dec 10 Partner’s Bank Granton School District
Wed Dec 11 Eau Claire Student Nursing Association

Absolute Health

Eau Claire Student Nursing Association
Thurs Dec 12 Marshfield Clinic Operations Team Pleasant Corners 4H
Fri Dec 13 Cub Scouts 360

Marshfield High School NHS

Cub Scouts 360

Marshfield High School NHS

Sat Dec 14 Edgar High School Edgar High School
Sun Dec 15 Cub Scouts 360 City of Marshfield Common Council
Mon Dec 16 MHS Gymnastics Hub City Gymnastics
Tues Dec 17 Cub Scout Pack 384 Northridge Church
Wed Dec 18 Columbus High School Columbus High School
Thurs Dec 19 Citizens State Bank BMO Harris Bank
Fri Dec 20 MACCI MACCI
Sat Dec 21 Stratford Boy Scout Troop 388 Stratford Boy Scout Troop 388
Sun Dec 22 Simplicity Credit Union Exclamation Services!
Mon Dec 23 Marshfield FFA Spencer FFA
Tues Dec 24
Wed Dec 25
Thurs Dec 26 Golden Glow 4-H Golden Glow 4-H
Fri Dec 27 Associated Bank Associated Bank
Sat Dec 28 Bright Horizons Bright Horizons
Sun Dec 29 Daisy Troop 6044 Bright Horizons
Mon Dec 30 Bright Horizons Bright Horizons
Tues Dec 31