2017 Food Collection Nights

This year we will be splitting the food collection nights into 2 shifts to allow more organizations to be involved in this aspect of the project. Below is a list of available dates and shifts for this season. If you would like to sign up to work a night with your organization please contact Danielle & Jenny via e-mail at volunteerrww@gmail.com. Thank you!

Date Shift #1 (4:45-7) Shift #2 (6:45-9)
Fri. Nov. 24  St. Vincent De Paul  St. Vincent De Paul
Sat. Nov. 25  Bright Horizons Day Care  Bright Horizons Day Care
Sun. Nov. 26  Pleasant Corners 4H  Pleasant Corners 4H
Mon. Nov. 27  6th Grade Leadership Academy  Webster 4H
Tues. Nov. 28  Holiday Inn  Holiday Inn
Wed. Nov. 29  Habitat for Humanity  Columbus Catholic HS – NHS
Thurs. Nov. 30  Forward Financial Bank  Forward Financial Bank
Fri. Dec.1  Valley Communities Credit Union  Valley Communities Credit Union
Sat. Dec. 2  Prevention Genetics  Prevention Genetics
Sun. Dec. 3  Altrusa  Altrusa
Mon. Dec. 4  Citizens State Bank of Loyal  Eau-Claire Student Nurses Association
Tues. Dec. 5  Cub scout pack 379  Felker Brothers
Wed. Dec. 6  ReMax American Dream Realty  Dental Clinic of Marshfield
Thurs. Dec. 7  Roehl Transport, Inc.  Granton School District
Fri. Dec. 8  Boy Scout Troop #392  Boy Scout Troop #392
Sat. Dec. 9  Sacred Heart/Corpus Christi   Sacred Heart/Corpus Christi
Sun. Dec. 10  Girl Scout Troop #6053  Hotel Marshfield
Mon. Dec. 11  Nelson Jameson  Marshfield Young Professionals
Tues. Dec. 12  Festival Foods  Festival Foods
Wed. Dec. 13  Opportunity Development Center  MAGIC
Thurs. Dec. 14  City of Marshfield Employees  City of Marshfield Employees
Fri. Dec. 15  MACCI  MACCI
Sat. Dec. 16  Edgar High School  Edgar High School
Sun. Dec. 17  Marshfield City Council  Spencer FFA
Mon. Dec. 18  St. Peter’s Church  Spencer FFA
Tues. Dec. 19  Mid-State Technical College  Marshfield Clinic Systems Operations
Wed. Dec. 20  St. John/Christ the King  St. John/Christ the King
Thurs. Dec. 21  Marshfield FFA  Marshfield FFA
Fri. Dec. 22  Golden Glow 4H  Golden Glow 4H
Sat. Dec. 23  Spencer Fire Department & Partners  Spencer Fire Department & Partners
Sun. Dec. 24  Stratford Boy Scouts  Stratford Boy Scouts
Mon. Dec. 25
Tues. Dec. 26  Associated Bank  Hart Equine Therapy Center
Wed. Dec. 27  Girl Scouts Troop 6161  Partner’s Bank
Thurs. Dec. 28  Soup or Socks & McMillan Mavericks  McMillan Mavericks
Fri. Dec. 29  Cub Scout Pack 360  Cub Scout Pack 360
Sat. Dec. 30  Trinity Luther League  Trinity Luther League
Sun Dec 31  Stratford High School – CFO